Our Team

Our Team

Management

Markus Tsoumas
Markus Tsoumas | General Manager
Office: 021 930 218
Email: mtsoumas@giltrap.com
Richard Cate
Richard Cate | Parts Manager
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: rcate@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Sales

Andrew Ryan
Andrew Ryan | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 88 72 72
Email: aryan@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Mark Russ
Mark Russ | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 906 120
Email: mruss@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Sam Dargaville
Sam Dargaville | Porsche Sales
Office: 021 024 01752
Email: sdargaville@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Service

Ethan Abrahams
Ethan Abrahams | Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: eabrahams@giltrapporsche.co.nz
Harry Hopkins
Harry Hopkins | Service Advisor
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: hhopkins@giltrapporsche.co.nz

Finance & Insurance

Adam Bettridge
Adam Bettridge | Finance & Insurance
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: abettridge@giltrapprestige.co.nz

Marketing & CRM

Katie Moriarty
Katie Moriarty | PA & Marketing Coordinator
Office: 09 920 0911
Email: kmoriarty@giltrapporsche.co.nz
 
The first Porsche, built in 1948, is still with us… It will live on in all of our cars.
Ferry Porsche,

Connect with Porsche
  •